Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

The Works of Edgar Allan Poe in four Volumes

$ 1,250.00

Published by W.J. Middleton, 1864,  successor to J.S. Redfield Who Originally  published the works in 1849 , New York. 

Handsome and rare set with leather splines and corners over marblized covers with marblized endpapers and edges.

volume I contains complete stories such as “ The pit and the Pendulum””The Telltale Heart”, “The Murders on the Rue Morgue” and others.

Volume II contains his complete poems including “The Raven”, “The Bells” and “Annabelle Lee”.

Volume III contains his Critiques and Criticisms

Volume IV contains all other “Miscellanies” and lesser known pieces.